News

Get the latest news about F & K DELVOTEC.

Learn more

Exhibitions & Events

You will find the next exhibition dates of F & K DELVOTEC here. Come along and see us. We are looking forward to your visit!

Learn more

Keys to success

There are good reasons why F & K DELVOTEC is the world-wide leader in innovation for wire bonders. Here is a brief summary of the keys for success.

Learn more

Bond Academy

F & K DELVOTEC offers applications support, sample bonding, bond quality measurments and training throughout the lifetime of the wire bonders.

Learn more


Many convincing arguments for your future with F & K DELVOTEC

The compact, space saving wire bonder F & K Model 2017 S is a veritable multi-talent. It can be converted to any current wire bond process in a very short time.  For the highest productivity and the lowest operating costs the applications experts at F&K Delvotec determine the degree of automation for the customer product: Smartomation as guarantee for low Total Cost of Ownership.

Highly productive and always aiming for zero defects: the fully automatic, compact wire bonder F & K Model 2017 D was adapted to the special requirements of mass production of power semiconductors and power modules in the automotive industry. It is the only wire bonder on the market offering the possibility to bond fine and heavy wire or heavy ribbon in a single machine.

It doesn’t get any more flexible than this: the fully automatic wire bonder F & K Model 2017 L not only boasts the largest working area for thin wire bonders. It can also be reconfigured with bond heads for deep access, heavy wire or heavy ribbon. Add to that an enormous range of automation options for manual handling, single- or double-track feeding systems or even combined manual and automatic parts handling. And all of this comes in variants for up to 500 mm height clearance for very tall components.

With the XL wire bonder, as so often in the past, F&K Delvotec engineering  accomplished innovative pioneering work. The largest work area in the world makes childs play of bonding large components such as battery modules for electro-vehicles or concentrator cells. A guarantee for the best quality and zero defect production: despite the large travelling distance the robotic arm remains vibration free and is positioned with micron accuracy.

With the world premier of their laser bonder in 2015, F&K Delvotec GmbH underlined once again the validity of its motto: Staying ahead in Bonding Technology. The completely new process, based on laser micro-welding, is particularly suitable for joining ribbon as well as bonding wire onto battery terminals and onto DCB substrates and copper terminals in power electronics modules. With laser bonding  the application of ribbon bonding for much higher currents is accomplished.

Our keys of success – Staying Ahead in Bonding Technology

Info

F & K DELVOTEC at the open day at Strama-MPS
more »
Sales Partnership with Geringer Halbleitertechnik
more »
F & K DELVOTEC Bondtechnik recommends SMT-Tutorial 7 on May 17th 2017-how to secure Wirebonding Processes automatically
more »
F & K DELVOTEC announces partnership agreement with MTC
more »
New After Sales Center for your Service and Spare Parts Requests
more »
F & K DELVOTEC joined the NAATBatt Conference in Phoenix, Arizona
more »
F & K DELVOTEC Bondtechnik GmbH at the Battery Experts Forum of University Aschaffenburg
more »


Service hotline

Mr. Robert Laberer
Tel.: +49 89 62995 333

Send e-mail

News

Verfolgen Sie alle Neuigkeiten rund um das Unternehmen F & K DELVOTEC.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Messen & Events

Hier finden Sie die nächsten Messetermine der F & K DELVOTEC. Schauen Sie doch mal vorbei. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Erfolgsfaktoren

Es gibt gute Gründe, warum F & K DELVOTEC der weltweite Innovationsführer für Wire Bonder ist. 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Bond Academy

F & K DELVOTEC bietet Ihnen als kompetenter Technologiepartner Applikationsberatung, Vorversuche, Messungen und Trainings.


Erfahren Sie mehr


Viele überzeugende Argumente für Ihre Zukunft mit F & K DELVOTEC

Der kompakte, platzsparende Drahtbonder F & K Model 2017 S ist ein wahres Multitalent. In kürzester Zeit kann er auf alle gängigen Drahtbondverfahren umgerüstet werden. Für höchste Produktivität bei niedrigen Betriebskosten stimmen die Anwendungsspezialisten bei F&K Delvotec die Automatisierungstiefe punktgenau auf das Kundenprodukt ab: Smartomation als Garant für niedrige Total Cost of Ownership.

Hochproduktiv und dabei immer Null-Fehler im Blick: Der vollautomatische, kompakte Drahtbonder F & K Model 2017 D wurde speziell auf die Massenfertigung von Leistungshalbleitern und Powermodulen in der Fahrzeugindustrie abgestimmt. Als einziger Wire Bonder auf dem Markt bietet er die Möglichkeit Dünndraht und Dickdraht bzw. Dickdrahtbändchen in einem Prozess auf einer Maschine zu bonden.

Vielfältiger geht’s nicht – der vollautomatische Drahtbonder  F & K Model 2017 L bietet nicht nur den weltweit größten Arbeitsbereich für Dünndrahtbonder. Er kann auch auf Bondköpfe für Deep-Access oder Dickdraht umgerüstet werden. Dazu kommt eine enorme Vielfalt an Automatisierungsmöglichkeiten für manuelles Bauteilhandling, Einspur- oder Zweispurtransportsysteme oder auch kombiniertes manuelles und automatisiertes Bauteilzufuhr. Und all das in Varianten bis zu 500 mm Durchfahrtshöhe für riesige Bauteile.

Wie so oft war das F&K Delvotec Engineering mit dem XL-Drahtbonder Innovationspionier. Der größte Arbeitsbereich weltweit macht das Bonden großer Bauteile wie Batteriemodule für Elektrofahrzeuge oder Konzentratorzellen zum Kinderspiel. Die Garantie für beste Qualität und Zero-Defect-Production: Der Roboterarm wird trotz der langen Verfahrwege absolut schwingungsfrei und auf den Mikrometer genau positioniert. 

Mit der Weltpremiere des Laserbonders im Jahr 2015 stellte die F&K Delvotec GmbH wieder einmal die Gültigkeit ihres Motto unter Beweis: Staying ahead in Bonding Technology. Das völlig neue Verfahren auf Basis des Lasermikroschweißens ist insbesondere für das Fügen von Bändchen sowie dickem Bonddraht auf Batterieterminals und auf DCB-Substraten und Kupferterminals in Gehäusen von Leistungselektronik-Modulen geeignet. Mittels Laserbonder wird der Einsatzbereich vom Bändchenbonden für noch höhere Ströme erschlossen.

Der Drahtbonder der fünften Generation vereint alle Bondtechnologien auf einer Plattform. Ob IDM oder OSAT Kunde, Institut oder 1st Tier Zuliefer, manueller oder vollautomatischer Teiletransport - die Maschinengeneration G5 bietet Ihnen größtmögliche Flexibiltät bei geringesten TCO. Ihre kundenspezifischen Anforderungen können durch die Auswahl von zusätzlichen Optionen jederzeit von F & K DELVOTEC umgesetzt werden.

Unsere Erfolgsfaktoren – Staying Ahead in Bonding Technology

Info

F & K DELVOTEC erfolgreich auf der Battery Show in Novi, Michigan USA
mehr »
F & K DELVOTEC auf der EMPC in Warschau
mehr »
Strama Group auf AHTE & AMTS 2017
mehr »
F & K DELVOTEC auf der CNIBF 2017 in China
mehr »
F & K DELVOTEC präsent auf dem Tag der offenen Tür bei Strama-MPS
mehr »
Vertriebszusammenarbeit mit Geringer Halbleitertechnik
mehr »
Internationale Trends im Semiconductor Engineering
mehr »


Servicehotline

Herr Robert Laberer
Tel.: +49 89 62995 333

E-Mail senden